Find a doctor Programs and services Jobs Classes and events Patient/visitor information Online services About Sanford Health Health information

Walk-in clinic wait times

No appointment necessary. Visit one of our convenient locations listed below.



Bismarck

  Sanford Downtown Walk-in Clinic
Serving all ages
Location and hours »
  Sanford North Walk-in Clinic
Serving all ages
Location and hours »
  Sanford Children's Walk-in Clinic
Serving children
Location and hours »

Dickinson


  Sanford Health Walk-in Clinic
Serving all ages
Location and hours »

Minot


  Sanford Health Walk-in Clinic
Serving all ages
Location and hours »

Request an appointment

Online appointment requests are for non-emergency appointments only. If you believe you have an emergency, please call 911 or go to the Sanford Emergency & Trauma Center.
Click here to request an appointment online »
 
Programs and services:

Sanford Health Laboratory Test Catalog

« Back to Sanford Bismarck Laboratory home

Meet the staff

Pathologists

Dr. Catherine Fisher
Catherine Fisher, MD
Lab director
Pathology
   
Dr. Mark Rodacker
Mark Rodacker, MD
Pathology
   
Dr. Karna Colby
Karna Colby, MD
Pathology
   

Hongchen Jia, MD
Pathology
   
Dr. Craig Johnson Craig Johnson, MD
Pathology
   
Dr. Jason Meyer
Jason Meyer, MD
Pathology
   
Dr. Dennis Reinke
Dennis Reinke, MD
Pathology

Clinical chemist

Dr. Kristin Luckenbill
Kristin Luckenbill, MD

Clinical microbiologist

Dr. Ken Irmen
Ken Irmen, MD

Administrative laboratory director

Marci Olson
Marci Olson, PhD, MT, SH
Administrative laboratory director
(701) 323-5339
Marcia.Olson@sanfordhealth.org

Supervisors

Gail Schuler Outreach sales and marketing
Gail Schuler, BS, MT
(701) 323-5421
Gail.Schuler@sanfordhealth.org

 

Blood bank
Kristie Gentzkow, BS, MT, SBB
(701) 323-8586
Kristie.Gentzkow@sanfordhealth.org


Chemistry

Julie Bartsch, BS, MT
(701) 323-5822
Julie.Bartsch@sanfordhealth.org


Cytology

Dean Learn, CT
(701) 323-5422
Dean.Learn@sanfordhealth.org


Education coordinator

Angie Uhlich, MS, MT, SBB
(701) 323-5482
Angela.Uhlich@sanfordhealth.org


Evening shift supervisor

Ashley Schuck, MS, MLS
(701) 323-5490
Ashley.Schuck@sanfordhealth.org


Hematology

Marlene Moe, BS, MT
(701) 323-8585
Marlene.Moe@sanfordhealth.org


Histocompatibility

Teresa Chase, BS, MT, CHS
(701) 323-5457
Teresa.Chase@sanfordhealth.org


Histology

Kory Crowdus, BS
(701) 323-5483
Kory.Crowdus@sanfordhealth.org


Laboratory computer analyst

Carmie Boehm, BS, MT
(701) 323-5495
Carmelita.Boehm@sanfordhealth.org


Microbiology

Ken Irmen, MD
(701) 323-5487
Kenneth.Irmen@sanfordhealth.org


Phlebotomy/POCT

Amanda Grensteiner, BS, MLS
(701) 323-5704
Amanda.Grensteiner@sanfordhealth.org


Quality and specimen processing

Cassandra Pippenger, MS, MLS
(701) 323-5431
Cassandra.Pippenger@sanfordhealth.org


Regional lab coordinator

Amanda Sagsveen, BS, MT
(701) 323-8584
Amanda.Sagsveen@sanfordhealth.org

top

home page